Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Legends Tavern and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Legends Tavern and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marcia 10 days ago

Fish & Chips

The fish was hot, crisp and delicious. The fries were enough to feed an army. The cole slaw was just the best. No complaints about that meal at all.

Amsharwick 21 days ago

The Legendary Burger

Was in pompano visiting in May. We're looking for a good hamburger. We found it on Monday night special. And it was Trivia night. We are going back every time we're in pompano, 3 times per year.

Crystyan about 1 month ago

Black & Blue Bacon Burger

Amazing hamburger and friendly Service!

Michael about 1 month ago

Cheddar Horseradish Burger

5 STARS.. this was a very tasty burger. It was cooked perfectly. I nightly recommend trying this burger. I actually told one of my chefs and he tried it as well and the said it was spot on. I may have one today.. Mike D

Michel about 1 month ago

The Legendary Burger

Service and food excellent

Eronjackson1984 13 days ago

Legendary Burger

Came to legends tavern and grille for lunch as I was working in the area today. Not too busy for a Tuesday afternoon, got a booth right away. I must say i got a great burger cooked to a perfect medium temperature as ordered. Fresh toppings (lettuce tomato raw onion) and a nice cocktail. Hemingway punch, A little on the sweet side but still tasty. From the moment I walked the staff were very welcoming. My waitress was friendly and attentive. Food and drinks were great and overall will be returning when in the PBG area.

Gary Seidman 25 days ago

Bistro Burger

Such a great place. Always friendly staff, great quality food, super specials and even the other customers at bar, really friendly. I'll be a regular.

Howard Rothstein about 1 month ago

California Cobb

It was a lot of delicious food. I couldn't finish it. The salad was fresh and crisp. I really enjoyed it.

Barry about 1 month ago

Corn Nuggets

We have tried corn nuggets at many places, but Legends have the best ❤️

William about 1 month ago

Double Smash Burger

Great burger - great establishment. Legendary service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA