Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Legends Tavern and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Legends Tavern and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danielimpoco 2 days ago

Traditional Wings

Wings so good you don't need to add anything to them. They don't need ranch or blue cheese, just how they were made is all they need.

Kerry 4 days ago

Bangin' Shrimp

My family and I visited this new location in the Donald Ross Village Shopping Center in Palm Beach Gardens, FL, on 5/20/2022, and our entire experience was fantastic from start to finish! We were greeted at the the door by a friendly hostess and taken to our booth immediately. The restaurant's atmosphere was lively and very upbeat with great music playing, yet we were still able to easily have conversation at our table as we weren't overpowered by background noise. Unlike many restaurants in the area, it seems Legends has done a great job with their design which offers pleasant acoustics and a great vibe. Our friendly waiter, Cole, came to our table right away to take our drink and appetizer order and was attentive throughout our entire visit. The restaurant was really well-maintained, and we could see that the busser was steadily on top of clearing tables and helping wherever needed, including providing us with extra sauce containers for our leftovers after randomly stopping by to check on our table. As for the food, every item we ordered arrived quickly, with great presentation, and each dish was delicious. Although this review is headlined for the Banging Shrimp Po' Boy (which my son who can be a pretty tough food critic raved about), I have to share how absolutely awesome the Rueben Egg Roll appetizer was! It was so flavorful and light and crispy that we were all trying to politely not fight over the last bite. Every dish we ordered was fresh, prepared well and tasted wonderful. I also need to mention how good the pear martini was as it was one of the better craft cocktails I've had in a while. We definitely look forward to visiting again and will most likely do so frequently since our meal was so good and the staff was the most friendly and attentive we've experienced in the area in a far too long time! and was attentive throughout our entire visit. The restaurant was really well-maintained, and we could see that the busser was steadily on top of clearing tables and helping wherever needed, including providing us with extra sauce containers for our leftovers after randomly stopping by to check on our table. As for the food, every item we ordered arrived quickly, with great presentation, and each dish was delicious. Although this review is headlined for the Banging Shrimp Po' Boy (which my son who can be a pretty tough food critic raved about), I have to share how absolutely awesome the Rueben Egg Roll appetizer was! It was so flavorful and light and crispy that we were all trying to politely not fight over the last bite. Every dish we ordered was fresh, prepared well and tasted wonderful. I also need to mention how good the pear martini was as it was one of the better craft cocktails I've had in a while. We definitely look forward to visiting again and will most likely do so frequently since our meal was so good and the staff was the most friendly and attentive we've experienced in the area in a far too long time! (Other awesome menu items we ordered: Chicken Quesadilla appetizer, the incredibly good Bistro Burger, the French Dip, and the chocolate cake.)

Stevenmariosims 5 days ago

Bistro Burger

I visited the new legends bar location in PBG and whoa I was blown away. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by the lovely ladies at the front to the time I sat down and ate my food, everything was fantastic! My server, Lilly, was super accommodating as well as the manager that was walking around checking on everyone. One of the cooks even came out to make sure I was enjoying the food. Everyone makes you feel very welcomed and I will definitely be returning as I live nearby.

Alexander 5 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Really good flavor!

Klifg 6 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

I was fortunate enough to stop by on the grand opening of LTG in Palm Beach Gardens May 20 for lunch. Absolutely loved the grilled chicken sandwich which they let me have in a wrap, and the atmosphere was awesome. Michelle greets you right away and the service is spot on - props to Lily who served the table! She was exceptional. We will be back again for the games and more (screens playing all the sports everywhere!) - Klif, Palm Beach Gardens resident

Michael 2 days ago

Black & Blue Bacon Burger

Awesome Burger to die for

Dhb926 4 days ago

Baby Arugula

Amazingly fresh ingredients, incredible flavor and beautifully plated. You can't miss with this salad.

Erica Lewis Mc Grady 5 days ago

Bangin' Shrimp

When I tell you these are the bomb I don't even eat salad or Thai sauce but I had 2 orders of these and soaked the lettuce in the sauce and ate it. Yes you won't be disappointed....

Gavin 6 days ago

French Dip

Really enjoyed it. Bread was fresh, beef was perfect, fries were fresh, hot and crunchy. Will definitely eat here again!

Rjksmith 7 days ago

Creamy Brie & Bacon Burger

Brie and bacon? what could be better



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA