Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Legends Tavern and Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Legends Tavern and Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elyssa1209 3 days ago

Boneless Wings

Amazing wings absolutely love them you have to come

Ajmiller86 6 days ago

Traditional Wings

The best chicken wings in broward! Fried perfectly and jam packed with lots of flavor!

Millerk0393 11 days ago

California Cobb

When I looked at the picture on the website for this salad, I thought to myself "That's too many tomatoes, I need to ask for fewer." Well I completely forgot that by the time I ordered but it seems as though the kitchen may have read my mind. My salad arrived with the perfect amount of tomatoes. Once I got my blie cheese dressing mixed in, the salad was delicious! I don't think I have ever had a Cobb salad but this one single-platedly changed my opinion on all of them. The chicken was delicious, the avocado was fresh, the eggs, tomatoes, and blue cheese were all chopped/crumbled beautifully, and best of all the bacon was CRISPY. I cannot tell you how many times I've had bacon anywhere that was not up to my standard of crisp, but this certainly was; and it tasted like real bacon instead of the bacon bits that I expected. I will definitely be back!

Lisetteb 12 days ago

California Club

Delicious chicken sandwich is amazing. The live music was ok, the entertainment is amazingly talented but I'm not a fan of country music and that's all they played. We had to leave because I couldn't take it anymore.

Debbie 12 days ago

Prosciutto & Brie Melt

The atmosphere here is great and the food and service even better.

Sryan2923 5 days ago

The Havana

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had! The pulled pork is a super nice touch and a great take on a Cuban sandwich!

Sean12268 7 days ago

Bangin' Shrimp

The best bangin' shrimp anywhere in the tri county area! I never go there with out getting at least one order!

Larry884422 12 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Falling off the bone.... Delicious with amazing fries... Can get the tater tots for a little more... Go to choice on Saturday special

Kathleenseighman 12 days ago

Classic Caesar

I love the Caesar salad here ! I topped it with grilled mahi-mahi, and it is always delicious !

Jessica 13 days ago

Falafel Wrap

My mom & daughter shared this wrap. They absolutely loved it & said it was delicious. The portion was generous & the fries were delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA